Find us on: Twitter, Facebook & YouTube

St Helens Rugby League Referees Society

    Want to take up the whistle?
[email protected]  


Regional Champion Schools Finals 2014

Posted on January 18, 2014 at 6:35 PM

2014 already looking bright for St Helens RLRS, as 9 members of the society have been selected to Officiate in the Regional Finals of the Champion Schools Competition. Members involved are;


• Denton Arnold

• Jamie Barr

• Tomas Frodsham

• David Gaskell

• Sam Jones

• Callum Kelly

• Craig Smith

• Ryan Snelson

• Ben Yoxall


These finals will take place at Robin Park Arena, Wigan on Tuesday 21st and Thursday 23rd January.


Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In